Employees

California Location

Bernie Smokowski Owner/President

Jim Murphy General Manager

email: jim@ump-ca.com

Tom Paplia Outside Sales LA, San Diego

mobile: 909-736-0093

email: tom@ump-ca.com

Ryan Jones Outside Sales Arizona, LA, San Diego, Inland Empire and Northern California

mobile: 714-335-4879

email: ryan@ump-ca.com

Bobby Merino Outside Sales LA, San Diego, Bakersfield, Las Vegas, Reno and Utah

mobile: 909-992-8363

email: bobby@ump-ca.com

Angela Ellingson Customer Service

email: angela@ump-ca.com

Bernice Kilian Customer Service

email: bernice@ump-ca.com

Eddie Nunez Shipping Department

email: eddie@ump-ca.com

Arizona Location

Rob Smokowski General Manager

mobile: 602-316-2357

email: rob@ump-az.com

Alec Wroblewski Business Development Arizona and San Diego

mobile: 602-561-0895

email: alec@ump-az.com

Leslie Long Customer Service Manager

email: leslie@ump-az.com

For general information please call our California Location at 951.739.9535 or our Arizona Location at 602.272.6179